Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2020 National Rowing Championships–
Under 21 Men's Quadruple Scull

Event cancelled - no results

Crews entered were:

Griffith Uni Surfers Paradise - Joshua Hobart, Max Cossill, Lachlan Wright, Mackenzie Branch, Coach: Duncan Free, Cameron Kennedy

Old Xaverians' - Michael Dowdell, Luke Toohey, Harry Amad, Jack Guy, Coach: Jordan King, Jack Lawson

Swan River - Chad Derecourt, Hayden Coote, Cameron Glover, Johnson Daubney, Coach: Mark Beer, Neville Kempton, George Xouris

Sydney RC - Lachlan Wilmot, Andy Hoffmann, Henry Furrer, Miles Devereux, Coach: Franz Imfeld, Brendan Longman, Donovan Cech

Sydney University - Matt Smith, Nicholas Mirow, Elliot Simpson, Henry Ryan, Coach: Jack Hanley, Christopher Holliday

Toowong - Christian Place, Lachlan Toovey, Maximilian Crowe, Jack Bowser, Coach: Keiran Dwyer, Leo Karadimitris, Andrew Gerber

University of WA - Tom Newton, Kye Binyon, Nick Markovic, Jonathan Jaschke, Coach: Stefano Balosso

WARC - Bailey Flecker, Gus Laufmann, Hamish Henriques, Alex Rossi


See all results from the 2020 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management