Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2020 National Rowing Championships–
Under 21 Women's Coxless Pair

Event cancelled - no results

Crews entered were:

Adelaide University - Gabby Huxtable, Sophie Tickner, Coach: Brynley Millward

Banks - Olivia Evans, Aleisha Ward, Coach: William Raven

Melbourne University - Aaliah Dawson, Sara de Uray, Coach: Mitchell Nelson

Melbourne University - Laura Foley, Eliza Gaffney, Coach: Mitchell Nelson

Melbourne University - Lily Cathcart, Olivia Moore, Coach: Mitchell Nelson

Mercantile - Emily Sutherland, Sophie Reinehr, Coach: Brigette Carlile, Samuel Fennessy

Mercantile - Steph Ferrali, Eleanor Millear, Coach: Brigette Carlile, David Colvin

Sydney RC - Ingrid Holtheuer, Niamh Graham, Coach: Lachlan Carter, Donovan Cech

Sydney University - Alex Smits, Olivia O'Donnell, Coach: Alfie Young, Catriona Rose

Toowong - Toni Johnson, Jenna Bilston, Coach: Leo Karadimitris, Andrew Gerber, Keiran Dwyer

University of Queensland - Issy Drewe, Karly Firmin, Coach: Agustin Radero, Richard Powell

University of Queensland - Elizabeth Newell, Sabina Murchie, Coach: Michael Russell, Richard Powell

WARC - Louisa Jackson, Alex McLaren, Coach: Joseph Tamigi

WARC/Fremantle - Georgia Seed[WARC], Annabel Counsel[FRC], Coach: Joseph Tamigi, Tom Gatti

WARC/Swan River - Jaymee Park[WARC], Vivienne Noonan[SRRC], Coach: Michael Hinsley


See all results from the 2020 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management