Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2020 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Four

Event cancelled - no results

Crews entered were:

Melbourne University Composite - Olympia Aldersey[ADEL], Rosie Popa[BANKS], Sarah Hawe[HUON], Lucy Stephan[MUBC]

Sydney University - Lily Alton, Kate Rowan, Genevieve Horton, Georgina Gotch, Coach: Alfie Young, Donald McLachlan

WARC Composite - Annabelle McIntyre[FRC], Bronwyn Cox[UWABC], Lilly Tinapple[SRRC], Giorgia Patten[WARC]


See all results from the 2020 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management