Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2019 National Rowing Championships–
Under 19 Women's Coxed Four

Final A









Final A

1st Queenwood - Bow: Lauren Smits, 2: Alexandra Nell, 3: Ingrid Holtheuer, Str: Olivia O'Donnell, Cox: Kira Osterdal, Coaches: Adam de Koning, Ciaran Glynn

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Zara Collisson, 2: Grace Turner, 3: Anna Khan, Str: Harriet Wallace, Cox: Issy Shaw, Coach: Caroline Pijpers

3rd Geelong College - Bow: Lilly Tierney, 2: Amy Thornton, 3: Holly Lazarus, Str: Kate Dowling, Cox: Eliza Gross, 

4th Wesley College - Bow: Evelyn Dow, 2: Madeline McCleary, 3: Holly Wilson, Str: Aaliah Dawson, Cox: Lucy Hanna, Coach: Hannah Every-Hall

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Zoe Graham, 2: Peggy McKenzie, 3: Lily Eales, Str: Eliza Dunlop, Cox: Teresa Harris, Coaches: Michael Bernerius, Lachlan Allen

6th Wendouree Ballarat - Bow: Hannah Augustine, 2: Ingrid Ellis, 3: Amy Foley, Str: Lucy Kirwan-Hamilton, Cox: Georgia Loader, Coaches: Paul Blanchfield, James Warke

7th Geelong College - Bow: Olivia Mathias, 2: Tessa Longden, 3: Lily Mathews, Str: Emily Bagnara, Cox: Jessica Malone, 

8th Walford Anglican - Bow: Mackenzie Francis-Brown, 2: Simone Marchesan, 3: Sophie Tickner, Str: Gemma Voss, Cox: Lara Mann, Coach: Andrew Swift


See all results from the 2019 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management