Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2019 National Rowing Championships–
Under 19 Women's Coxless Four

Final A





Final A

1st Toowong-Qas - Bow: Sophie Gerber, 2: Lucy Hope, 3: Phoebe Robinson, Str: Laura Chancellor, Coaches: Andrew Gerber, Keiran Dwyer, Benjamin Southwell

2nd University Of Queensland - Bow: Phoebe Howe, 2: Kirsten Viljoen, 3: Gabi Byrne, Str: Makenzie Durbridge, Coaches: Agustin Radero, Richard Powell

3rd University Queensland/Toowong - Bow: Mia Vecchio [UQBC], 2: Elly Ready [UQBC], 3: Elke Marriott [TOOW], Str: Karly Firmin [UQBC], Coaches: Agustin Radero, Richard Powell

4th Tasmania University - Bow: Gabriella Woodhouse, 2: Maddie Lamb, 3: Jemima Morgan, Str: Summer Carpenter, Coach: Mark Stott

Scratched Loreto Marryatville - Bow: Georgia Molloy, 2: Madeleine Wright, 3: Noni Maccallum, Str: Lucy Smith, Coach: Tom Doornbos

Scratched Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Zoe Graham, 2: Peggy McKenzie, 3: Lily Eales, Str: Eliza Dunlop, Coaches: Michael Bernerius, Lachlan Allen


See all results from the 2019 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management