Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2019 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A








Final A

1st Buckingham Composite-Tis - Bow: Hamish Harding [ANU], 2: Thomas Perry [CANB], 3: Jacob Crow [BRC], Str: Alec Paterson [BRC]

2nd North Esk Composite-Tis/Acthp - Bow: Oscar McGuinness [ADEL], 2: Nathan Kennedy [ANU], 3: Tom Williamson [TOOW], Str: Connor Ryan [NESK], Coaches: Jason Lane, Nick Garratt, Keiran Dwyer

3rd Uts - Bow: Peter Waldersee, 2: James Waldersee, 3: Michael McCrea, Str: Jack Message, Coaches: Alex Field, David Gely, Hally Chapman

4th Swan River - Bow: William Williamson, 2: Michael Orton, 3: Rohan James, Str: Patrick Boere, Coaches: Mark Beer, Neville Kempton

5th University Of Queensland - Bow: Mac Russell, 2: Daniel Webb, 3: Liam McCoy, Str: Morgan Hodgson, Coach: Michael Russell

6th Adelaide University Composite - Bow: Sam Casey [TUBC], 2: Max Partington [CORIO], 3: Harrison Francis [ADLUN], Str: Lachlan Kirchner [ADLUN], Coaches: Mark Stott, Patrick Ey

7th Glebe/University Of Nsw - Bow: Jack Sharrem [GLEBE], 2: Hugo Webster [UNSW], 3: Cameron Ogilvie [GLEBE], Str: Pierce Caponas [GLEBE], Coaches: Brad Smith, Stephen Irons


See all results from the 2019 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management