Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2017 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Women's Double Scull

Final A





Final A

1st Sydney University/Huon-NTC - Bow: Georgia Nesbitt [HUON], Str: Georgia Miansarow [SUBC], Cch: Paul Newbon, Alfie Young

2nd UTS/Huon - Bow: Eve Mure [HUON], Str: Sophie JerapetriTIS [UTS], Cch: David Gely, Wilson Mure

3rd Team Hong Kong/Warc - Bow: Suzannah Gravestock [WARC], Str: Ka Man Lee [THKG], Cch: Joseph Tamigi

4th Toowong-NTC - Bow: Shelley Clarke, Str: Amy James, Cch: Alex Field, Keiran Dwyer


See all results from the 2017 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management