Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2017 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxless Pair

Final A




Final A

1st University of Wa/Swan River - Bow: Perry Ward [SRRC], Str: Timothy Widdicombe [UWABC], Cch: Stefano Balosso

2nd Toowong-QAS - Bow: Jack Price, Str: Hamish Parry, Cch: Benjamin Southwell

3rd UTS/Sydney University - Bow: Jack Hanley [SUBC], Str: James Waldersee [UTS], Cch: Tim McLaren, Donald McLachlan


See all results from the 2017 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management