Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2016 National Rowing Championships–
Under 21 Women's Quad Scull

Final A







Final A

1st Griffith Uni Surfers Paradise - Bow: Lucy Coleman, 2: Sarah Robinson, 3: Morgan Riemer, Str: Taneille Wilshire, Cch: Lincoln Handley

2nd UTS - Bow: Emma Fessey, 2: Adelaide Scott, 3: Olivia Bartram, Str: Bridie O'Gorman, Cch: David Gely, Ellen Randell

3rd Adelaide - Bow: Mariah Hatchard, 2: Verayna Zilm, 3: Lucy Triggs, Str: Mackenzie Lum, Cch: Jarrad Schar, Ron Mobbs

4th Bucks - Bow: Caitlin Ketley, 2: Fiona Anderson, 3: Lauren Burrows-Cheng, Str: Christie Crow, Cch: Neil Stump

5th Fremantle - Bow: India Warren-Hicks, 2: Molly Booker, 3: Tanami Ashby-Deering, Str: Samantha Brenz-Verca, Cch: Chris Holliday

6th Rockhampton Fitzroy - Bow: Tyrian Stitz, 2: Emma Kennedy, 3: Grace Kennedy, Str: Nikeytah Hill, Cch: Robin Fay, Kim Byrne


See all results from the 2016 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management