Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2016 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Eight

Final A





Final A

1st Toowong/Commercial-QAS - Bow: Jack Armitage [Toow], 2: Hamish Parry [Toow], 3: Michael Potts [Toow], 4: Darcy Wruck [Commrcl], 5: George Lethbridge [Toow], 6: Adam Bakker [Commrcl], 7: Nick Pettigrew [Toow], Str: Oliver Smith [Toow], Cox: Daniella Serra [Toow], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field, Benjamin Southwell

2nd Mercantile-VIS - Bow: Angus Maloney, 2: Alexander Kinsella, 3: Alexander Wolf, 4: Callum Nott, 5: Tom Hunt, 6: Angus Widdicombe, 7: Liam Donald, Str: Hugo Laborde, Cox: Sarah Banting, Cch: David Pincus, Simon Gadsden, John Saunders

3rd Sydney University-NSWIS - Bow: Marcus Britt, 2: Jacob Bicknell, 3: Zac Whitehead, 4: David Bartholot, 5: Andrew Judge, 6: Alex Purnell, 7: Campbell Watts, Str: Angus Robinson, Cox: William Raven, Cch: Dustyn Butler

4th Adelaide Composite - Bow: Nathan Adie [UniQld], 2: Patrick Gallagher [UniQld], 3: Thomas Mawby [UniQld], 4: Cobyn Weston [UniQld], 5: Matthew Stamatas [AdelU], 6: Jack Korcz [AdelU], 7: Kane Grant [Adelde], Str: Tim Santin [Adelde], Cox: Stephanie Long [UniQld], Cch: Jarrad Schar, David Hobart


See all results from the 2016 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management