Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2015 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Coxless Four

Final A





Final A

1st Adelaide University Composite - Bow: Daniel McCarthy [Toow], 2: Nathan Bowden [Adelde], 3: Drew Clements [Adelde], Str: Jed Nicolle [AdelU], Cch: Jarrad Schar

2nd Commercial/Toowong-QAS - Bow: Jack Armitage [Toow], 2: Hamish Parry [Toow], 3: Darcy Wruck [Commrcl], Str: Harley Moore [Commrcl], 

3rd Mercantile/Melbourne Uni - Bow: Tom Hunt [Merc], 2: Charlie Dixon [MelbU], 3: Harrison Bongiorno [Merc], Str: Angus Widdicombe [Merc], Cch: David Pincus

4th Sydney University - Bow: Jack Cook, 2: Thomas Whitehead, 3: Campbell Watts, Str: Andrew Judge, Cch: Mark Prater, Thomas Sacre


See all results from the 2015 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management