Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2014 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Coxed Four

Final A





Final A

1st Sydney - Bow: Sean Madeley, 2: Lachlan Hine, 3: Jesse Coyle, Str: Sam Hardy, Cox: Angus Bagby, Cch: Wayne Berger, Lachlan Carter

2nd Pine Rivers/Uni Queensland - Bow: Texas Lawton [Pine], 2: Dan Bundock [UniQld], 3: Angus Lillicrap [UniQld], Str: Daniel McCarthy [Pine], Cox: Sally Mills [Toow], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field, Pete Kupcis

3rd UTS - Bow: Jonathon Camp, 2: Matthew Donnellan, 3: Thomas Birtwhistle, Str: Anthony Delipetar, Cox: Chloe Congdon, Cch: Gearoid Towey

4th Ana/University Of Wa - Bow: Mitchell Dalton [ANA], 2: Mitchell Boros [ANA], 3: Nicholas Eyres [UniWA], Str: Rourke Moynihan [ANA], Cox: Lauren Warschauer [Fremntl], Cch: Jamie Hewlett


See all results from the 2014 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management