Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2013 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st Fremantle/Swan River - Bow: Cameron Fowler [SwanR], 2: Lachlan Chapman [SwanR], 3: Max Armstrong [Fremntl], Str: Mario LoPresti [Fremntl], 

2nd Adelaide/Melbourne University - Bow: Jackson Harrison [MelbU], 2: Callum Mackenzie [MelbU], 3: Jack Culbertson [Adelde], Str: Jack Kelly [Adelde], 

3rd Uni Queensland Composite - Bow: Sam Chiarabaglio [Toow], 2: William Day [Merc], 3: Leo Karadimitris [Toow], Str: Patrick McCrady [UniQld], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field, Ian Edmunds


See all results from the 2013 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management