Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2013 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Pair

Final A





Final A

1st Swan River - Bow: Lachlan Chapman, Str: Cameron Fowler, Cch: Jamie Jones, Neville Kempton

2nd Mercantile - Bow: Tim Day, Str: William Day, Cch: David Fraumano

3rd Fremantle - Bow: Max Armstrong, Str: Mario LoPresti, Cch: Chris Holliday

4th Adelaide University - Bow: Patrick Ey, Str: Hugo Burgin, Cch: Henry Newland

Scratched University Queensland/Toowong - Bow: Sam Chiarabaglio [Toow], Str: Patrick McCrady [UniQld], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field, Ian Edmunds

Scratched Toowong - Bow: Gabriel Cryle, Str: Leo Karadimitris, Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field

Scratched Toowong/Pine Rivers - Bow: Harrison Westbrook [Pine], Str: Hamish Parry [Toow], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Richard Paterson, Alex Field


See all results from the 2013 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management