Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Open Club Women's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st Melbourne Uni - Bow: Laura Kerin, 2: Ashleigh Forbes, 3: Bethan Thomas, Str: Stephanie Eaves, Cch: Pete Kupcis

2nd Sydney University - Bow: Sabina White, 2: Lydia Yerrell, 3: Jessica Buttel, Str: Madeleine Cavanagh, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

3rd Melbourne - Bow: Tanja Nishibata, 2: Helen Mosse, 3: Jess Hergott, Str: Nicole Payne, Cch: David Ochert

4th Fremantle - Bow: Demi Williams, 2: Eleanor Frew, 3: Bec Sattin, Str: Taryn Langdon, Cch: Chris Holliday

5th West Australian - Bow: Meg Downes, 2: Darci Miller, 3: Jennifer Davis, Str: Hayley Bignall, Cch: Alex Jolly, Ross Martin


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management