Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Open Club Women's Double Scull

Final A






Final A

1st Toowong - Bow: Clare Raven, Str: Louise Raven, Cch: Keiran Dwyer

2nd Melbourne Uni - Bow: Alex Clark, Str: Kate Paterson, Cch: Pete Kupcis

3rd Sydney - Bow: Laura Fau, Str: Jennifer Edge, Cch: Adam Vine-Hall

4th University Of WA - Bow: Sarah Hammond, Str: Rebecca Travaglione, Cch: Isobel Whitaker, Rolland Warren

5th Macquarie University - Bow: Neylan Ozdek, Str: Juliette Mackey, Cch: Robert Richards

Scratched Banks - Bow: Emma Thomason, Str: Chelsea Frawley, Cch: Matt Wilson


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management