Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Double Scull

Final A





Final A

1st UTS/Sydney - Bow: Tess Gerrand [SRC], Str: Monique Heinke [UTS], Cch: Ellen Randell, Adam Vine-Hall

2nd Pine/Adelaide Uni - Bow: Renee Chatterton [ADLUN], Str: Emma McCarthy [PINER], Cch: Jason Lane, Richard Paterson

3rd Sydney - Bow: Laura Fau, Str: Jennifer Edge, Cch: Adam Vine-Hall

4th Macquarie University - Bow: Neylan Ozdek, Str: Juliette Mackey, Cch: Robert Richards

Scratched Banks - Bow: Emma Thomason, Str: Chelsea Frawley, Cch: Matt Wilson

Scratched Toowong - Bow: Clare Raven, Str: Louise Raven, Cch: Keiran Dwyer


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management