Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st UWABC/Fremantle - Bow: Mario Lo Presti [FRC], 2: Max Armstrong [FRC], 3: Tom Meares [UWABC], Str: Timothy Widdicombe [UWABC], Cch: Rolland Warren, Chris Holliday

2nd Pine/Toowong - Bow: Lachie Munro [TOOW], 2: Leo Karadimitris [TOOW], 3: Hamish Parry [TOOW], Str: Harrison Westbrook [PINER], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Richard Paterson

3rd Swan River - Bow: Cameron Strickland, 2: Lachlan Chapman, 3: Christopher Hayes, Str: Samuel Foster, Cch: Neville Kempton


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management