Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2011 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A



Final A

1st Huon Composite-Tis - Bow: Anthony Edwards [NWNFK], 2: Samuel Beltz [LINDF], 3: Blair Tunevitsch [TAMAR], Str: Tom Gibson [HUON], Cch: Brett Crow

2nd UTS Composite - Bow: Tommy Bertrand [MERC], 2: Roderick Chisholm [UTS], 3: Alister Foot [TAMAR], Str: Oliver Zuk [UTS], Cch: Stephen Luker, Ron Batt, Chris O'Brien

Scratched Swan River - Bow: Ross Brown, 2: Perry Ward, 3: Ben Cureton, Str: Todd Skipworth, Cch: Bec Sattin, Lincoln Handley


See all results from the 2011 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management