Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2010 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st Mercantile/Melbourne Uni-VIS - Bow: Phoebe Stanley [MUBC], 2: Sophie Robson [MUBC], 3: Pauline Frasca [MERC], Str: Kate Hornsey [MERC], Cch: Bill Tait, Lizzie Patrick

2nd Mercantile/Swans-VIS - Bow: Robyn Selby Smith [MERC], 2: Natalie Bale [SRRC], 3: Sarah Tait [MERC], Str: Emily Martin [MERC], Cch: Bill Tait, Lincoln Handley, David Colvin

3rd UWABC/Melbourne Uni - Bow: Alison Crowe [MUBC], 2: Sylvie Withers [MUBC], 3: Kim Brennan [MUBC], Str: Emily Rose [UWABC]


See all results from the 2010 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management