Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2010 National Rowing Championships–
Open Club Men's Coxless Four






Final A

1st Melbourne Uni - Bow: Jeremy Laronze, 2: Mathias Greffioz, 3: Ian Mitchell, Str: Thomas Kimmel, Cch: Ben Delaney

2nd Power House - Bow: Nick Inglis, 2: Drew Holman, 3: Conrad Tulloch, Str: Shane O'Connor-Smith 

3rd Mosman - Bow: Paul Webster, 2: Timothy Wirth, 3: Charles Marriott, Str: Jacob Waller, Cch: Thomas Laurich

4th Sydney - Bow: Alexander Lloyd, 2: Diarmuid Ryan, 3: Timothy Stanway, Str: Kurtis Bellemore, Cch: Gary Robertson, James Chapman

5th Mercantile - Bow: Jack Ryan, 2: James Redhead, 3: Michael Treppo, Str: Darcy Frawley, Cch: David Fraumano, Simon Harrison, Anthony Barton


See all results from the 2010 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management