Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2010 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A







Final A

1st Swans Composite - Bow: Timothy Widdicombe [UWABC], 2: Brendan Longman [ANA], 3: Ross Brown [SRRC], Str: Todd Skipworth [SRRC], Cch: Mike Quinn, Lincoln Handley

2nd Bucks Composite - Bow: Sam Hall [TAMAR], 2: Oliver Wilson-Haffenden [NWNFK], 3: Damien Richardson [BRC], Str: Ashley Reardon [BRC], Cch: David Poulson, Anthony Edwards

3rd Nagambie Composite - Bow: Glenn Fischmann [CARM], 2: Scott Penning [BARW], 3: Nick Inglis [POWR], Str: Will Day [NRC], Cch: Miles Burt, Neville Smith

4th Toowong - Bow: Scott Veitch, 2: Nick Silcox, 3: Jack Price, Str: Tim McDonnell, Cch: Keiran Dwyer

5th Adelaide Composite - Bow: Tom Kerin [COMM], 2: Vincent Kerin [COMM], 3: Oliver Lindsay [TAMAR], Str: John Jackson [ADEL], 

6th Toowong/Uni Of Qld - Bow: Doug Morton [UQBC], 2: Cameron Rumball [TOOW], 3: Angus McColl [UQBC], Str: Khaney Lakaev [TOOW], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Andrew Cruickshank


See all results from the 2010 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management