Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2010 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Double Scull

Final A





Final A

1st Power House/Barwon - Bow: Scott Penning [BARW], Str: Nick Inglis [POWR], Cch: Miles Burt, Sean Drew

2nd Uni Of Qld/Toowong - Bow: Tim McDonnell [TOOW], Str: Angus Morton [UQBC], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Tim Conrad

3rd ANU - Bow: Chris Ritchie, Str: Mack Wilcox, Cch: Adam Horner

4th Carrum/Footscray - Bow: Jordan O'Keefe [FTSCY], Str: Glenn Fischmann [CARM], Cch: Neville Smith

Scratched Toowong/Uni Of Qld - Bow: Doug Morton [UQBC], Str: Jack Price [TOOW], Cch: Keiran Dwyer

Scratched Melbourne/Bendigo - Bow: Andrew Sinclair [BRC], Str: Riccardo Arico [MELB], 


See all results from the 2010 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management