Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2009 National Rowing Championships–
Adaptive Men's Legs Trunk And Arms Double Scull

Final A





Final A

1st Noosa/Yarra Yarra - Bow: Nicholas Bisetto [YARRA], Str: Peter Siri [NOOSA]

2nd Nepean - Bow: Luke Morris, Str: Jackson Riley, Cch: Roxanne Vines, Simon Hoadley

3rd Mosman/Nepean - Bow: Ben Vines [NEPN], Str: Henry MacPhillamy [MOSM], Cch: Roxanne Vines

4th Murray Bridge/Melbourne - Bow: Cameron Muir [MUBC], Str: Sam Redding [MBRC]


See all results from the 2009 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management