Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2009 National Rowing Championships–
Under 19 Men's Quad Scull

Final A






Final A

1st Swans Composite-WAIS - Bow: David Prosser [BRC], 2: Joshua Hicks [ANA], 3: Sam Collins [SRRC], Str: Tom Gatti [SRRC], Cch: Jason Lane, Jamie Jones

2nd Hutchins - Bow: Charles Holmes, 2: George Burbury, 3: Thomas Chapman, Str: Nathan Holloway, Cch: Michael Partridge

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Jim Head, 2: Michael Nagy, 3: Tom Borowski, Str: Tobias Crouch, Cch: Joseph Donnelly

4th Commercial/BBC - Bow: Harrison Westbrook [BBC], 2: Dom Gallagher [COMM], 3: Cameron Stitt [COMM], Str: Jonathon Sylvester [COMM], Cch: Matthew Toon

5th Banks - Bow: Tim McKay, 2: Jonathon Coco, 3: Lewis Fotheringham, Str: Sam Fisher, Cch: Brenton Terrell


See all results from the 2009 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management