Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2009 National Rowing Championships–
Open Men's Coxed Four

Final A





Final A

1st Mercantile-VIS - Bow: Josh Hooper, 2: Lachlan McKinnon, 3: Christopher Riddell, Str: Alistar Taylor, Cox: David McGrath, 

2nd Uni Of Qld - Bow: David Nelson, 2: David Dancer, 3: David Galley, Str: Craig Dorrstein, Cox: Michael Toon, Cch: Peter Shakespear

3rd Sydney University - Bow: Toby Dankbaar, 2: William Buckland, 3: Mitchell Estens, Str: Terrence Alfred, Cox: Toby Lister, Cch: Phillip Bourguignon

4th Melbourne Uni-VIS - Bow: Grahame Barber, 2: Ashleigh Barber, 3: Hamish Rowlands, Str: Tom Paton, Cox: Elizabeth Patrick, Cch: Ian Wright


See all results from the 2009 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management