Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2008 National Rowing Championships–
Under 19 Women's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Canberra Girls Gram Composite - Bow: Sorelle Bowman [SHOAL], 2: Ailie McDonald [CLRC], 3: Amy Fowler [CANB], Str: Veronica Tamsitt [CGGS], Cch: Tom Westgarth, Simon Leonard, Gordon Marcks

2nd Sydney Uni Composite - Bow: Rachael See [LWRCL], 2: Georgia Lowe [NEWC], 3: Beatrix Sheldrick [DRC], Str: Ashleigh Peppernell [SUBC], Cch: Beryl Crockford, Alan Bennett

3rd University WA Composite - Bow: Jessie O'Mahony [SRRC], 2: Courtney Drennan [SRRC], 3: Nichola Foster [WARC], Str: Rebecca Travaglione [UWABC], Cch: Tom Morris

4th Swan River/ANA - Bow: Melissa James [ANA], 2: Caitlin Warren [ANA], 3: Daisy De la Hunty [SRRC], Str: Rosie Burton [SRRC], Cch: David Milne, Sean Leyland

5th Lindisfarne/Derwent Mercantile - Bow: Emma Worsley [DMCRC], 2: Abby Garcia [DMCRC], 3: Gemma Parker [DMCRC], Str: Rebecca Downie [LINDF], Cch: Ian Anderson, Michael Pollard

6th Toowong/Commercial - Bow: Charlotte Travers [COMM], 2: Leah Billing [COMM], 3: Kodey Williamson [COMM], Str: Jenny Krippner [TOOW], Cch: Christopher White


See all results from the 2008 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management