Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2008 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Four

Final A





Final A

1st Melbourne University - Bow: Catriona Sens, 2: Phoebe Stanley, 3: Kim Crow, Str: Sarah Heard

2nd Sydney Uni Composite - Bow: Sally Kehoe [UQBC], 2: Sarah Cook [CANB], 3: Brooke Pratley [SUBC], Str: Elizabeth Kell [SUBC], Cch: Lyall McCarthy

3rd Mercantile - Bow: Joanna Gray, 2: Fleur Chew, 3: Pauline Frasca, Str: Robyn Selby Smith

4th Swan River/Uni Wa-WAIS - Bow: Libby Alderman [UWABC], 2: Joanna Lutz [SRRC], 3: Sally Robbins [SRRC], Str: Natalie Bale [SRRC], Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni, Jason Lane


See all results from the 2008 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management