Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2008 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A





Final A

1st University Of Qld 1 - Bow: Henry Bryan, 2: Hugo Struss, 3: Blair Brown, Str: Jared Bidwell, Cch: Lincoln Handley

2nd Tamar Composite - Bow: Brenton Canning [COMM], 2: Jerey Ellis [PRC], 3: Nicholas Harris [TAMAR], Str: Lachlan Davey [TAMAR], Cch: Jason Lane, Ron Batt, John Bowes

3rd University Of Qld 2 - Bow: Charles Ohtomo, 2: Chris Camphin, 3: Robert Lewis-Swan, Str: Angus Morton, Cch: Lincoln Handley

4th Sydney - Bow: Lachlan Carter, 2: Simon Frank, 3: Nicholas Wiadrowski, Str: Luke Woods


See all results from the 2008 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management