Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2007 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Quadruple Scull

Final A





Final A

1st Mosman/New Norfolk/Commercial - Bow: Kerry Hore [NWNFK], 2: Pippa Savage [COMM], 3: Sonia Mills [CANB], Str: Amy Clay [MOSM], Cch: Lyall McCarthy, Darren Balmforth

2nd Sydney University/UTS/Mosman/MUBC - Bow: Catriona Sens [MUBC], 2: Zoe Lynam [MOSM], 3: Elizabeth Kell [SUBC], Str: Brooke Pratley [SUBC], Cch: Ellen Randell

3rd Uni Of Qld/Murray Bridge/Toowong - Bow: Louise Raven [COMM], 2: Debbie Pickersgill [UQBC], 3: Emma Brown [TOOW], Str: Megan Crawford [MBRC], Cch: Jo Weaver

4th Melbourne University Boat Club - Bow: Jennifer Jackson, 2: Jane Watson, 3: Lucinda Gooderham, Str: Sarah Danne


See all results from the 2007 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management