Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2007 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st Swans/Lindisfarne/Wendouree-Ballarat - Bow: Ben Cureton [SRRC], 2: Roderick Chisholm [NSW], 3: Anthony Edwards [WENDB], Str: Todd Skipworth [SRRC], Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni

2nd Huon/Uni Of Qld/St George - Bow: Michael McBryde [UQBC], 2: Samuel Beltz [LINDF], 3: Ross Brown [WA], Str: Tom Gibson [HUON], Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni

3rd Yarra Yarra/Mercantile Rc/MUBC - Bow: Tom Nickson [MERC], 2: Tommy Bertrand [MERC], 3: Pete Kupcis [MUBC], Str: Eduardo Inostroza [YARRA], Cch: Bill Tait


See all results from the 2007 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management