Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2006 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A





Final A

1st Melbourne University Boat Club - Bow: Tim Smith, 2: Sam Waley, 3: Tim O'Callaghan, Str: Josh Fahy, Cch: Ian Wright

2nd Swan River Rowing Club (WAIS) - Bow: Perry Ward, 2: Ross Brown, 3: Ben Cureton, Str: Todd Skipworth, Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni

3rd Drummoyne/St George/Sydney - Bow: Thomas Warren [STGEO], 2: Jeremy Anderson [SRC], 3: Scott Coleman [DRC], Str: Matthew Rice [DRC], Cch: Ron Batt

4th Australian National University - Bow: Daniel Coombes, 2: Cameron O'Neil, 3: Christopher Ritchie, Str: Mack Wilcox, Cch: Andrew MacKenzie


See all results from the 2006 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management