Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2006 National Rowing Championships–
Open Men's Coxed Four

Final A





Final A

1st Sydney University/UTS/Uni Of Qld - Bow: Cameron Winklevoss [UTS], 2: Tyler Winklevoss [UTS], 3: David Galley [UQBC], Str: Ian Allsop [SUBC], Cox: , Cch: Tim McLaren, Phillip Bourguignon, Marty Rabjohns

2nd Adelaide University Bc - Bow: Michael Shannon, 2: Alister Walsh, 3: Alexander Worthington, Str: Will Jeffries, Cox: , Cch: Roger Moore

3rd Richmond Rowing Club - Bow: Dennis Beck, 2: Martin Foster, 3: Dmitri Colebatch, Str: Jarred Rouhan, Cox: , Cch: Ian Taylor

4th Adelaide Rowing Club - Bow: Tom Hodkinson, 2: Tom Shelton, 3: Alexander Silz, Str: Danny Barrera, Cox: , Cch: Phil Mangelsdorf, Zoltan Shepherd


See all results from the 2006 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management