Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2005 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Coxed Four

Final A







Final A

1st Sydney University - Bow: Will Townsend [SUBC], 2: Murdoch Gatti [STJOE], 3: Edward Boyce [SUBC], Str: Terrence Alfred [SUBC], Cox: Toby Lister [SUBC], Cch: Marty Rabjohns

2nd Melbourne University - Bow: Thomas Paton, 2: Alistair Tubb, 3: Nick Burchell, Str: Tom Larkins, Cox: Tim Deveson, Cch: Julian Voller, Sam Pullen

3rd Adelaide Uni 1 - Bow: Angus Kurtle, 2: Edward Kinnear, 3: Michael Shannon, Str: Nick Andrew, Cox: Tom Game, Cch: Roger Moore

4th Wendouree Ballarat - Bow: Stephen Coghlan, 2: Lachlan McKenzie, 3: Nick Moran, Str: Peter Blanchfield, Cox: Brenton Carey, Cch: Sam Hutchinson

5th Mercantile - Bow: Thomas Haag, 2: Courtney Date, 3: Patrick Blain, Str: Alexander Machin, Cox: David McGrath, Cch: Blair Hasforth, Simon Harrison

6th Swan River - Bow: Jethro Mann, 2: Oliver Bent, 3: Jonathan Stanley, Str: Peda Olsen, Cox: Matthew Higgins, Cch: George Xouris


See all results from the 2005 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management