Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2005 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A



Final A

1st Lindis/Glenorchy/Huon - Bow: Jason Harvey [LINDF], 2: Shaun Finlayson [GLNHY], 3: Cameron Wurf [LINDF], Str: Sam Beltz [LINDF], Cch: John Driessen

2nd Leichhardt - Bow: Will Schouten, 2: Joe Rogers, 3: Mark Chapman, Str: Ben Johnson, Cch: Frank Thorn, Roderick Richardson

Scratched Anu Actas - Bow: Chris Ritchie [AIS], 2: Daniel Coombes [ACTHP], 3: James Crouch [ACTHP], Str: Mack Wilcox [ACTHP], Cch: Andrew McKenzie, Marty Rabjohns


See all results from the 2005 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management